AUTOMATIC TITANIUM WATCH

09.11.2011., srijeda

WATCH WHERE THE BOYS AREN T : BOYS AREN T


WATCH WHERE THE BOYS AREN T : TIMEX WATCHES PRICES : WATCH COLLEGE FOOTBALL GAMES ONLINE.



Watch Where The Boys Aren T





watch where the boys aren t






    aren t
  • Are not

  • Am not (only used in questions)

  • A contraction is the shortening of a word, syllable, or word group by omission of internal letters. In traditional grammar, contraction can denote the formation of a new word from one word or a group of words, for example, by elision.





    boys
  • (boy) a friendly informal reference to a grown man; "he likes to play golf with the boys"

  • A son

  • A male child or young man

  • A male child or young man who does a specified job

  • (boy) male child: a youthful male person; "the baby was a boy"; "she made the boy brush his teeth every night"; "most soldiers are only boys in uniform"

  • (boy) son: a male human offspring; "their son became a famous judge"; "his boy is taller than he is"











Today: First Week of School is Over... asdfghjkl




Today: First Week of School is Over... asdfghjkl





So, like the title says, the first week of school has just finished for me. So I wanted to tell you somethings about it. (Mostly, this is going to be about a boy, so.... yeah)

Well, first off, they screwed up my schedule. They gave me classes that I never asked for, AT ALL. So I'm trying to get my schedule fix so that I can have chorus. But I just realized a lot of my friends dropped chorus. IDK why though, chorus was so damn easy. The only reason I think some of them took it was to get an easy A. That's stupid because the only reason I'm taking it is because I love singing and because I want to get better at it.

Now jsyk, the four classes they gave me that I didn't ask for are Focus Food, Beg. Web Design, Photoshop 1, and Psych. I'm in two of those classes right now. Focus Food is stupid to me because in it they try to teach you to be healthier with your food. I don't really care to do that. I mean, I know I should be watching my weight, but I don't need a teacher telling me that. I already have my doctor, people in general, the media and myself saying this. Adding someone else will make me go crazy.

And Beg. Web Design is actually nice. The teacher is really funny and he seems like a nice guy. If it comes down to it, this is the only class I would like to keep.

One of the main reasons I even made this is because there is some boy news in my life. Nothing good and nothing bad, just... there.

So, yall remember Mark? The boy that was in my spanish class and used to call me his girlfriend? Well, I have TWO classes with him. Spanish and American History. They are right after each other. And on the first day of school, I was sitting in spanish and he comes in five minutes late. He goes to sit where the teacher was, but then he looks towards me, says "Babe!" and sits next to me. Now since he is such a kiss ass to the teacher, he's not allow to move from his seat. So he stuck sitting next to me. Now the thing is, he still calls me his gf. I'm okay with that but I would ACTUALLY like to be his gf, like for real. And two of his friends sit behind us.

During the week, his friends would make comments about us. Like one of them asked how far we've gone. Legitimately, Mark says "Oh, we've fucked." And then his friends goes on to ask if I was good in bed. Like WTF? Dude, I was right there.

*And for the record, even if me and Mark we're dating, I wouldn't fuck him. Not unless we like dated for YEARS, and I loved him. And neither of them are true.

And then later in the week, Dan (who is the one who asked if I was good in bed) said "You know, you two should just really go out. You would make a cute couple.

DUDE THAT'S WHAT I'VE BEEN TRYING TO SAY! XD

Anyway, then Mark said we are dating, but of course we aren't. Then the boy that was next to Dan, who is John, asked me while Mark was right there, if I liked Mark. I said it was none of his concern.

That whole situation got awkward for me because I didn't know what to say because I if I said I did, his friends would probably tell people, and because, MARK WAS RIGHT THERE! Like even if he found out I liked him, what would he do about? Because IDK if he even likes me. He could just be teasing me and not being serious. But I know he isn't like this with any other girls, I'm the only one he calls babe and the only one that he calls his gf.

Ugh, this boy will be the death of me.

Oh, side note, I went and saw Joe Jonas in concert. He was really good and really sexy. The whole night was fun but it felt like Joe wasn't one stage that long. Jay Sean seemed longer. Also, there was no chairs. I was up in the balcony. Also, once Joe came out, someone was smoking pot xD

Anyway, thanks for reading all this if you did. Comment's are lovely. Hope your week was better than mine :/

-Angelica











Saunters off to make the news




Saunters off to make the news





Somedays maps aren't fun.


to the teeth --Ani Difranco

the sun is setting on the century
and we are armed to the teeth
we're all working together now
to make our lives mercifully brief
and school kids keep trying to teach us
what guns are all about
confused liberty with weaponry
and watch your kids act it out
and every year now like christmas
some boy gets the milk fed suburban blues
reaches for the available arsenal
and saunters off to make the news
and the women in the middle
are learning what poor women have always known
that the edge is closer than you think
when the men bring the guns home
look at where the profits are
that's how you'll find the source
of the big lie that you and i both know so well
by the time it takes this cultural
death wish to run it's course
they're gonna to make a pretty penny
and then they're going to hell
he said the chickens all come home to roost
malcolm forecast the flood
are we really going to sleep through another century
while the rich profit off our blood
yeah it may take some doing
to see this undoing through
but in my humble opinion
here's what i suggest we do
open fire on hollywood
open fire on mtv
open fire on nbc and cbs and abc
open fire on the nra
and all the lies they told us along the way
open fire on each weapons manufacturer
while he's giving head to some republican senator
and if i hear one more time
about a fools right to his tools of rage
i'm gonna take all my friends
and i'm going to move to canada
and we're going to die of old age









watch where the boys aren t







Similar posts:

watch full episode of desperate housewives

watch dial parts

mickey mouse watch band

freda watch straps

rotary watches prices

used watch parts

wristwatch value

watch movies on demand net

quality of invicta watches




- 14:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOMATIC TITANIUM WATCH

Linkovi